All Calendar Listings

Date & Time Listing Location
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 09 June 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 06 October 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah