All Calendar Listings

Date range
Date & Time Listing Location
Tuesday, 06 February 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 06 March 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 03 April 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 01 May 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 05 June 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 03 July 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 07 August 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah