All Calendar Listings

Select date range:  
Date & Time Listing Location
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 04 June 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 09 July 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 06 August 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
6:00pm

Ordinary Council meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah