All Calendar Listings

Date range
Date & Time Listing Location
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Monday, 08 May 2017
6:00pm

Special Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
6:30pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 06 June 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 01 August 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 03 October 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 07 November 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 05 December 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
6:00pm

Ordinary Council Meeting

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
6:00pm

Councillor Briefing

Council Chambers, 43 Oliver Avenue, Goonellabah