Your Councillors at Work

As part of their elected duties, Councillors attend monthly Council meetings and briefings.

They also serve on a number of advisory committees and panels that provide advice and recommendations to Council on a range of matters.


Contacts and information on your elected representatives

Lismore City Council is made up of 11 Councillors, including a popularly elected Mayor, who were elected for a four-year term in September 2016.

Below are contact details for each Councillor. To email your elected representatives as a group, you can Email All Councillors.

You are welcome to contact them directly to ask questions, provide feedback or raise a matter about issues affecting you and your community.

If you have general enquiries please email us at or phone 1300 87 83 87.

Your Councillors Contact details
Cr Isaac Smith
T: 1300 87 83 87

Cr Elly Bird
T: 0418 639 927

Cr Nancy Casson
T: 0406 785 472


Cr Darlene Cook
T: 0427 895 316

Cr Vanessa Ekins
T: 6624 5500

Cr Adam Guise
T: 0478 684 497
Cr Eddie Lloyd
T: 0478 133 888
Cr Neil Marks
Deputy Mayor

M: 0419 284 827

Cr Bill Moorhouse
M: 0427 661 242