The organisational structure of our senior management

There are four positions that make up the Executive team of Council: the General Manager, the Chief Financial Officer, the Chief Operating Officer and the Executive Manager Economy & Growth. Each Executive oversee a team of Managers who are responsible for the coordination of different functions within the organisation. 

General Manager: Jon Gibbons

Chief Financial Officer: Kristian Enevoldson

Chief Operating Officer: Dr Brendan Logan

Executive Manager Economy & Growth: Eber Butron