Your Councillors at Work Information

Contacts and information on your elected representatives

Lismore City Council is made up of 11 Councillors, including a popularly elected Mayor, who were elected to serve until September 2024.

Below are contact details for each Councillor. To email your elected representatives as a group, you can Email All Councillors.

You are welcome to contact them directly to ask questions, provide feedback or raise a matter about issues affecting you and your community.

If you have general enquiries please email us at council@lismore.nsw.gov.au or phone (02) 6625 0500.

Your Councillors Contact details

Cr Andrew Bing
M: 0417 504 957
E: andrew.bing@lismore.nsw.gov.au
 


Cr Elly Bird
T: 6626 0152
E:elly.bird@lismore.nsw.gov.au


 

Cr Peter Colby
Deputy Mayor

M: 0428 863 134
E: peter.colby@lismore.nsw.gov.au

Cr Darlene Cook
T: 6626 0154
E: darlene.cook@lismore.nsw.gov.au

Cr Vanessa Ekins
T: 6626 0155
M: 0417 245 502
E: vanessa.ekins@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Cr Andrew Gordon
M: 0415 283 068
E: andrew.gordon@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Cr Adam Guise
M: 0478 684 497
E: adam.guise@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Cr Jeri Hall
T: 6626 0158
E: jeri.hall@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Cr Electra Jensen
T: 6626 0159
E: electra.jensen@lismore.nsw.gov.au

Cr Steve Krieg
Mayor

T: 6626 0150
E: steve.krieg@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Cr Big Rob
M: 0414 347 771
E: big.rob@lismore.nsw.gov.au